Skip to main content

News & Events

Event Calendar

*October Advocate of the Month- Christine Schmidt*

"God doesn't give us the spirit of fear, but of love, peace, and a sound mind." 2 Timothy 1:7

We're back! Please remember to wear a mask when entering our facility. Temperatures will also be taken and a survey will need to be filled out. Thank you for your understanding!

 

-*Current Advocates: Please remember to submit your case hours to your supervisor by the 8th of each month.

-*Advocate Coffee will occur every Thursday from 9-11 AM here at the office. We will also be holding Brown Bag Lunch every Tuesday from 11:30AM-1:30PM. If you would like to come relax and engage in stimulating conversation about your case progress, concerns, and challenges with us, please contact Brandi to schedule!

October 2020

S M T W T F S
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Saturday, October 31, 2020

Our Impact This Year

  • Individuals Served by the Visitation Center

    667

  • Hours of Supervised Visitation

    947

  • Number of Supervised Exchanges

    664

  • Children Served by Advocates

    185

  • Children Waiting for an Advocate

    160

© 2020 Visitation and Advocacy Center

Powered by Firespring